[time-nuts] Thunderbolt list

Colin Bradley colinbradley10 at yahoo.com
Tue Feb 13 21:53:28 EST 2007


The latest list of interested Thunderbolt Purchase Persons (TPP's).

Colin Bradley                           colinbradley10 at yahoo.com                             3 units  
Didier Juges                              didier at cox.net                                             1 unit
Robert E. Martinson                 REMartinson at rcn.com                                 1 unit
John Miles                                jmiles at pop.net                                             1 or 2
Hal Murray                               hmurray at megapathdsl.net                              1 unit
Said Jackson                            saidjack at aol.com                                          1 unit
Scott Newell                            newell at cei.net                                               ?
Jason Rabel                             extremeoverclocking at com                              1 unit
Jeroen Bastemeijer                   j.bastemeijer at tudelf.nl                                   ?
Howard W. Ashcraft                hashcraft at hansonbridgett.com                       1 unit
Larry Gadallah                         lgadallah at gmail.com                                       1 unit
Elio Corbolante                        eliocor at gmail.com                                         1 unit
Jim L Palfreyman                      jim.palfreyman at team.telstra.com                     1 unit    
Norman J McSweyn                 normn3ykf at stny.rr.com                                 1+ units
Hiro Takagi                              JI1QGK at apricot.ocn.ne.jp                            2 units
Christopher Hoover                 ch at murgatroid.com                                         1 unit
Robert Delien                           Robert at delien.nl                                            1 unit
David Nelson                           david.nelson at bellcow.com                             1 unit
Steve Courts                            steve65 at suddenlink.net                                 1 unit
John Ackermann                       jra at febo.com                                                 1unit
???                                           bg at lysator.liu.se                                              2 units

Colin


 
____________________________________________________________________________________
Have a burning question?  
Go to www.Answers.yahoo.com and get answers from real people who know.


More information about the time-nuts mailing list