[time-nuts] Thunderbolt List

Edwin B. Walker ebwalker614 at earthlink.net
Wed Feb 14 12:32:55 EST 2007


I would like to have ONE  Thunderbolt units.

Ed  Walker
----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Colin Bradley" <colinbradley10 at yahoo.com>
To: <time-nuts at febo.com>
Sent: Wednesday, February 14, 2007 12:05 PM
Subject: [time-nuts] Thunderbolt List


> There is the latest Thunderbolt Purchase Persons list.
>
> Colin Bradley                           colinbradley10 at yahoo.com 
> 3 units
> Didier Juges                              didier at cox.net 
> 1 unit
> Robert E. Martinson                  REMartinson at rcn.com 
> 1 unit
> John Miles                                jmiles at pop.net 
> 1 or 2
> Hal Murray                               hmurray at megapathdsl.net 
> 1 unit
> Said Jackson                            saidjack at aol.com 
> 1 unit
> Scott Newell                            newell at cei.net 
> ?
> Jason Rabel                              jason at extremeoverclocking.com 
> 1 unit
> Jeroen Bastemeijer                  j.bastemeijer at tudelf.nl 
> 1 unit
> Howard W. Ashcraft                hashcraft at hansonbridgett.com 
> 1 unit
> Larry Gadallah                          lgadallah at gmail.com 
> 1 unit
> Elio Corbolante                        eliocor at gmail.com 
> 1 unit
> Jim L Palfreyman                      jim.palfreyman at team.telstra.com 
> 1 unit
> Norman J McSweyn                 normn3ykf at stny.rr.com 
> 1+ units
> Hiro Takagi                              JI1QGK at apricot.ocn.ne.jp 
> 2 units
> Christopher Hoover                  ch at murgatroid.com 
> 1 unit
> Robert Delien                           Robert at delien.nl 
> 1 unit
> David Nelson                           david.nelson at bellcow.com 
> 1 unit
> Steve Courts                            steve65 at suddenlink.net 
> 1 unit
> John Ackermann                      jra at febo.com 
> 1unit
> Bjorn Gabrielsson                    bg at lysator.liu.se 
> 2 units
> Marc Bury                               marc_bury at yahoo.fr 
> 1 unit
> Jose V. Gavila                         eb5agv at ctv.es 
> 1 unit
> Javier Herrero                         javier at nebulosa.org 
> 1 unit
>
> The current total is approximately 30 units.
> Colin
>
>
>
> ____________________________________________________________________________________
> 8:00? 8:25? 8:40? Find a flick in no time
> with the Yahoo! Search movie showtime shortcut.
> http://tools.search.yahoo.com/shortcuts/#news
> _______________________________________________
> time-nuts mailing list
> time-nuts at febo.com
> https://www.febo.com/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/time-nuts 




More information about the time-nuts mailing list