[time-nuts] [Fwd: WWVB PM test Thursday and Friday June 7 and 8]

J. Forster jfor at quikus.com
Wed Jun 6 13:20:24 EDT 2012


---------------------------- Original Message ----------------------------
Subject: WWVB PM test Thursday and Friday June 7 and 8
From:    "John Lowe" <lowe at boulder.nist.gov>
Date:    Wed, June 6, 2012 9:57 am
To:      "Andy Loomis" <loomis.andy at gmail.com>
         "Flynn, James A" <james.flynn at csun.edu>
         "Keith Wing" <keith.wing at spectracom.orolia.com>
         "Tony DiFlorio" <tony.diflorio at spectracom.orolia.com>
         "Heidi" <foxes at twcny.rr.com>
         "Tom Richardson" <tom.richardson at spectracom.orolia.com>
         "dennis at athenanets.com" <dennis at athenanets.com>
         "ed Chin" <wb1fig at gmail.com>
         "BABICK, FRANK J" <fb3158 at att.com>
         "Kenneth Shaw" <shaw at swcp.com>
         "Mike All" <radarmann at hotmail.com>
         "Kenneth Shaw" <shaw at swcp.com>
         "John Magliacane" <jmagliacane at brookdalecc.edu>
         "John Ackermann N8UR" <jra at febo.com>
         "Paul Carlson" <pcarl at telus.net>
         jfbond at videotron.ca
         "Peter Monta" <pmonta at gmail.com>
         Regnad at netscape.com
         mike.r.eldrige.civ at mail.mil
         "John Seamons" <jks at jks.com>
         "BABICK, FRANK J" <fb3158 at att.com>
         Timothy.Fogle at montgomerycountymd.gov
         danf1013 at gmail.com
         "Kovolesky, Margo" <mkovolesky at casio.com>
         Pat.Clark at ARS.USDA.GOV
         "John Magliacane" <jmagliacane at brookdalecc.edu>
         bruchko22 at yahoo.com
         timk at spectracom.orolia.com
         Jeffrey.P.Martin at faa.gov
         "Tom Van Baak" <tvb at leapsecond.com>
         "JL Montet" <jl.montet at bh-technologies.com>
         "theborgjr at aol.com" <theborgjr at aol.com>
         dennis.c.ferguson at gmail.com
         charles_steinmetz at lavabit.com
         batchelormr at yahoo.com
         "Heiko Gerstung" <heiko.gerstung at meinberg.de>
         "Ellery Potash" <epotash at lathem.com>
         colin at horizon.com
         "Kenneth Shaw" <shaw at swcp.com>
         wb6bnq at cox.net
         "Sam Reaves" <sam.reaves at gmail.com>
         "Houde.Claude at hydro.qc.ca" <Houde.Claude at hydro.qc.ca>
         jfor at quikus.com
         rws at miamidade.gov
         "Shaun Merrigan" <smerriga at compusmart.ab.ca>
         ed at simulcastsolutions.com
         "John Seamons" <jks at jks.com>
         "paul swed" <paulswedb at gmail.com>
         "OEliezer at Xtendwave.com" <OEliezer at xtendwave.com>
         "Tom Jung" <tjung at xtendwave.com>
         "Lombardi, Michael A." <michael.lombardi at nist.gov>
         "Andrew Novick" <novick at boulder.nist.gov>
         "Joseph Haefeli" <joseph.haefeli at me.com>
         w4mpq at hotmail.com
         "henry_loehner at selinc.com" <henry_loehner at selinc.com>
         "jason_graham at selinc.com" <jason_graham at selinc.com>
         "SRobinson1 at milwcnty.com" <SRobinson1 at milwcnty.com>
         "Kevin Rosenberg" <kevin at rosenberg.net>
         rwalti at lanresults.com
         "Thomas O'brian" <obrian at boulder.nist.gov>
         "Lowe, John P" <john.lowe at nist.gov>
         "Will Hickey" <will.hickey at spectracom.orolia.com>
         "Robert Lozyniak" <r07271368 at hotmail.com>
         "paul swed" <paulswedb at gmail.com>
         "Pulickal, Jacob" <jacob.pulickal at sfgov.org>
         Lee.taylor at sfgov.org
         Francis.cummings at sfgov.org
         "K7DAV-8 at Winlink.org" <K7DAV-8 at Winlink.org>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Notice***

NIST Radio Station WWVB will be conducting a test of a phase-modulated
broadcast format beginning at 1800 UTC (12:00 noon MDT) Thursday, June 7
to 1800 UTC on Friday, June 8 2012. Radio-controlled clocks and watches
will not be affected. Phase-locking 60 kHz timing and frequency standard
receivers may lose lock during the test.  For more information,
call WWVB broadcast manager John Lowe at 303-497-5453, or email
john.lowe at nist.gov <mailto:john.lowe at nist.gov>.
-------------- next part --------------
An embedded and charset-unspecified text was scrubbed...
Name: untitled-[2]
URL: <http://lists.febo.com/pipermail/time-nuts/attachments/20120606/f103edb8/attachment.ksh>


More information about the time-nuts mailing list